Main Menu

Savings by Design Team

Chip Fox

New Construction Manager
Phone: 1-858-636-5739
E-mail: CFox@semprautilities.com

Bob Nacke, PE

New Construction Supervisor (Engineers)
Phone:1-858-636-5738
E-mail: BNacke@semprautilities.com

Chuck Poindexter

New Construction Supervisor (Account Executives)
Phone: 1-858-636-5735
E-mail: CPoindexter@semprautilities.com

Chuck Berry

Account Executive
Phone: 1-858-650-4114
E-mail: CBerry@semprautilities.com

Craig Bullock

Account Executive
Phone: 1-858-636-5734
E-mail: CPBullock@semprautilities.com

Peggy Crossman

Senior Account Executive
Phone: 1-858-654-8716
E-mail: PCrossman@semprautilities.com

Daniel Schweizer

Senior Customer Programs Advisor
Phone: 1-858-650-6125
E-mail: DSchweizer@semprautilities.com

Paul Stapleton, PE

Senior Engineer
Phone: 1-858-654-1886
E-mail: PStapleton@semprautilities.com

Marianne Guevarra Sy

Senior Account Executive
Phone: 1-858-636-5728
E-mail: MSy@semprautilities.com

Roger Yamasaki, PE

Senior Engineer
Phone: 1-858-636-5737
E-mail: RYamasaki@semprautilities.com

Section Menu
SDGE, a Sempra Energy Utility