Capacity Bidding

Make a Pledge for Monthly Savings

Make a monthly power reduction pledge and save. When electric supplies are anticipated to be low, we’ll call on you to reduce your consumption by the amount you pledged at the beginning of the month.

Capacity Bidding Fact Sheet

How to Participate

This program is designed for aggregated participation. If you are interested, contact one of these aggregators:

Name

Contact Information

Comverge, Inc.

100 Pine St., Suite 1250
San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone: (510) 270-5963
Fax: (510) 277-9089
Toll free: (866) 921-9230

Carlos Lamas-Babbini
clamasbabbini@comverge.com

Constellation Energy

Two California Plaza
350 South Grand Avenue, Suite 2370
Los Angeles, CA  90071          

Phone: (714) 878-7102

Randy Palombi
Randy.Palombi@constellation.com

Energy Connect 901 Campisi Way, Suite 260
Campbell, CA  95008

Phone: (858) 837-1602
Fax: (442) 333-9208

Greg Weyl
greg.weyl@jci.com
 

Energy Curtailment Specialists, Inc.

4455 Genesee St., Bldg. 6
Buffalo, NY 14225

Phone: (877) 711-5453 Ext. 236
Fax: (877) 711-0506

Jeffrey Bonerb
bonerb@ecsgrid.com

Energy Logic, Inc.

P.O. Box 204
239 Rt. 28
Dennisport, MA  02639

Phone: (508) 398-0533
Fax: (508) 394-7001

Carolyn Banks
cbanks@EnergyLogicInc.com

Negawatt Business Solutions

410 Main Street, 5th Floor
Buffalo, NY  14202

Phone:  (888) 225-5011
Fax:  (716) 854-2672

DR Services
drservices@negawatt.com

Siemens Industry, Inc.

9225 Bee Caves Rd Building B, Suite 100 
Austin, TX 78733

Phone: (512) 850-9142
Fax: (512) 628-3081

John Patterson
john.patterson@siemens.com

THG Energy Solutions

2448 E. 81st St., Ste. 950
Tulsa, OK 74137

Phone: (713) 395-1658
Fax: (918) 858-4969
Toll free: (877) 629-2894

Max C. Frey
mfrey@thgenergy.com
 

   

Already a Participant?

Questions? Call our Energy Savings Center at 1-800-644-6133 or email to ESC@semprautilities.com.

Additional Information